about us

Hotel photography is a matter of trust.

For almost 30 years, we have been working successfully for our customers mainly from the Alpine region where North and South meet, in beautiful South Tyrol.

From the North we have taken the reliability, accuracy and thoroughness, from the South the ability to relax and enjoy.

We rely on trust, reliability, on-time delivery and sometimes unorthodox solutions.

We are flexible, persistent and demanding when photographing.

Our customers appreciate our experience, the view for the essential, the openness for new things and our ability not to get nervous even in difficult situations.

 

In short, we are your hotel photographers with passion.

 

In addition to classic, authentic hotel photography, we also offer innovative products such as high quality hotel cinemagraphs, food cinemagraphs, 360 degree panoramic photography for Social Media, website and Virtual Tours on your Google account (we have recently become Google certified), video clips and our new VIDEOBOOK(... far more than a boring slideshow!) as a cost-effective and informative alternative to elaborate video productions. If required, we also realize drone shooting with our experienced partner.

Please browse through our galleries and if you like our style and our references, you simply contact us and we will be glad to make a non-binding offer for your planned photo shoot whether in a on-farm tourism, a garni, an apartment house, a 3 star hotel or a classy luxury resort.

In addition to high-quality hotel photography, we also realize professional work in other areas of advertising photography. More information on: https://www.focus-fotodesign.it/

We would be pleased to hear from you.

arnold_3328_05-2016für_webseite.JPG

Arnold Ritter

I have been working as a professional photographer for nearly 30 years. I work uncomplicated, fast, reliable, loyal and professional for my clients from tourism, trade and industry and have many years of experience in almost all areas of advertising photography. Hotel photography, food photography and tourism photography are among my core competencies. No wonder, in Southtyrol, there are over 4000 tourist accommodations. 

Untitled

Maximilian Ritter

With special techniques, such as 360 ° panoramas, virtual tours, Cinemagraphs, timelapse videos, and "Tiny Planets" I bring fresh wind into the company. I am particularly interested in the innovative media and therefore I keep up to date on innovations and upcoming trends.

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz YouTube Icon

Focus KG des Arnold Ritter   Köstlanerstraße 135/D   I-39042 Brixen,Südtirol   Tel: +39 335 704 0418   

Email: ritter@focus-fotodesign.it

Mitglied der:

über uns

Hotelfotografie ist Vertrauenssache.

Seit fast 30 Jahren arbeiten wir erfolgreich für unsere Kunden vorwiegend aus dem Alpenraum, an der Schnittstelle zwischen Nord und Süd im wunderschönen Südtirol.

Vom Norden haben wir die Zuverlässigkeit, Genauigkeit und Gründlichkeit, vom Süden die Lockerheit, Weltoffenheit und die Genussfreudigkeit übernommen.

Wir setzen auf Vertrauen, Zuverlässigkeit, Termintreue und manchmal auch unorthodoxe Lösungen.

Wir sind flexibel, ausdauernd und beim fotografieren auch anspruchsvoll.

Unser Kunden schätzen unsere Erfahrung, den Blick für Wesentliche, die Offenheit für Neues und unsere Fähigkeit auch bei heiklen Situationen nicht gleich nervös zu werden.

 

Kurzum, wir sind Ihre Hotelfotografen.

 

Neben klassischer, authentischer Hotelfotografie bieten wir Ihnen auch innovative Produkte wie hochwertige Hotel-Cinemagraphs, Food-Cinemagraphs, 360 Grad Panorama-Fotografie für SocialMedia, Webseite und Virtual Tours auf ihrem Google-Account (wir sind seit kurzem Google zertifiziert), Videoclips und unser neues Videobook (...weit mehr als eine langweilige Diashow!) als kostengünstige und informative Alternative zu aufwändigen Videoproduktionen. Auch Drohnenaufnahmen realisieren wir bei Bedarf mit unserem erfahrenen Partner.

 

Stöbern Sie doch unverbindlich und in aller Ruhe durch unsere Gallerien und wenn Ihnen unser Stil und unsere Referenzen gefallen, setzten Sie sich einfach mit uns in Verbindung und wir erstellen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot für ihr geplantes Fotoshooting egal ob in einem „Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof“, ein Garni, ein Apartmenthaus, ein schmuckes 3 Sterne Hotel oder ein nobles Luxusresort.

Neben hochwertiger Hotelfotografie realisieren wir auch professionelle Arbeiten in anderen Bereichen der Werbefotografie. Mehr Infos unter: https://www.focus-fotodesign.it/

Es würde uns freuen von Ihnen zu hören.

Arnold Ritter

Ich bin seit gut 30 Jahren als Berufsfotograf tätig. Ich arbeite unkompliziert, schnell, zuverlässig, loyal und professionell für meine Kunden aus Tourismus, Handel und Industrie und verfüge über eine langjährige Erfahrung in nahezu allen Gebieten der Werbefotografie.

Hotelfotografie, Foodfotografie und Tourismusfotografie gehören zu meiner Kernkompetenz.

Kein Wunder, Südtirol hat über 4000 Beherbergungsbetriebe.

Maximilian Ritter

Ich bringe mit speziellen Techniken, wie z.B. 360° Panoramen, Virtual Tours, Cinemagraphs, Zeitraffer -Videos, und "Tiny Planets" frischen Wind in die Firma. Mich interessieren besonders die innovativen Medien und ich halte mich deshalb ständig auf dem Laufenden über Neuerungen und aufkommende Trends.